Service hotline:400-012-3699

搜索
Search
zy
imgboxbg

精品工程

Case

Platinum bank

Platinum bank

Retail price
0.0
Market price
0.0
Inheriting the city's peak luxury building bone wind, Zhongyang Construction Group with an eye to Fuzhou, seize the city's original shares, strength to develop the quality of the market platinum waterfront. At the top of the city's central axis, three roads converge, occupying the golden section of Fuzhou Fuhe River bridge, a line of river scenery, Fuzhou first 390,000 square meters of Spanish architectural style mellow community. With a strong brand appeal and unparalleled quality of luxury houses, 7 years to get the market unprecedented pursuit. Platinum erected by ZhongYang construction group, a subsidiary of Johnson in jiangxi province investment co., LTD., investment and development, the project covers an area of 140000 ㎡, building area, 390000 ㎡, plot ratio: 2.65, the afforestation rate: 32%, building density: 28%, make standard room: semifinished product, the total number of households: 3000, houses, multi-storey, small high-level, high-rise a variety of architectural form, has been making a room of phase I and ii, the third phase of part of the landlord is happiness. Platinum waterfront, with Ru Shui forest park, riverside park, beach park, Tang Xianzu memorial hall and other ecological landscape resources. One-stop service, perfect project supporting facilities, including every touch point of life, make life so easy. Fuzhou No. 3 Primary School, Fuzhou No. 8 Primary School, Fuzhou No. 12 High School, Fuzhou No. 3 Middle School, Nanchang University and other famous schools are surrounded by each other; Red Cross hospital, street door, famous pharmacy, etc., to provide you with convenient medical services; Linchuan Hotel, Happy Valley KTV, Golden Nest, small commodity city and other catering and entertainment facilities. The residential area of 15000 square meters riverside style commercial street, 50000 square meters of Mediterranean sloping landscape, jiangnan style water plant gardens, central waterscape square, arch bridge, pavilions, pavilions, fitness, children's entertainment facilities have everything. Platinum waterfront in the sale of phase 3 of 77-147 square meters of scarce change N+1 house, with its perfect spatial layout, every household to send an extra room to enjoy, for this very classic Spanish quality of the quality of the community created a special attitude to life.
Product serial number
Quantity
-
+
Stock:
0
暂时无货
1
Number of views:
1000
Product description
Parameters

Inheriting the city's peak luxury building bone wind, Zhongyang Construction Group with an eye to Fuzhou, seize the city's original shares, strength to develop the quality of the market platinum waterfront. At the top of the city's central axis, three roads converge, occupying the golden section of Fuzhou Fuhe River bridge, a line of river scenery, Fuzhou first 390,000 square meters of Spanish architectural style mellow community. With a strong brand appeal and unparalleled quality of luxury houses, 7 years to get the market unprecedented pursuit.

Platinum erected by ZhongYang construction group, a subsidiary of Johnson in jiangxi province investment co., LTD., investment and development, the project covers an area of 140000 ㎡, building area, 390000 ㎡, plot ratio: 2.65, the afforestation rate: 32%, building density: 28%, make standard room: semifinished product, the total number of households: 3000, houses, multi-storey, small high-level, high-rise a variety of architectural form, has been making a room of phase I and ii, the third phase of part of the landlord is happiness.

Platinum waterfront, with Ru Shui forest park, riverside park, beach park, Tang Xianzu memorial hall and other ecological landscape resources. One-stop service, perfect project supporting facilities, including every touch point of life, make life so easy.

Fuzhou No. 3 Primary School, Fuzhou No. 8 Primary School, Fuzhou No. 12 High School, Fuzhou No. 3 Middle School, Nanchang University and other famous schools are surrounded by each other; Red Cross hospital, street door, famous pharmacy, etc., to provide you with convenient medical services; Linchuan Hotel, Happy Valley KTV, Golden Nest, small commodity city and other catering and entertainment facilities. The residential area of 15000 square meters riverside style commercial street, 50000 square meters of Mediterranean sloping landscape, jiangnan style water plant gardens, central waterscape square, arch bridge, pavilions, pavilions, fitness, children's entertainment facilities have everything.

Platinum waterfront in the sale of phase 3 of 77-147 square meters of scarce change N+1 house, with its perfect spatial layout, every household to send an extra room to enjoy, for this very classic Spanish quality of the quality of the community created a special attitude to life.

Keyword:
水岸
of
the
fuzhou
to
and
with
square
quality
no.
Scan the QR code to read on your phone
We could not find any corresponding parameters, please add them to the properties table

All rights reserved:Zhongyang Construction Group  Address: Nanchang City, Jiangxi Province, Honggu Beach Green Road 500, HSBC will be a 9 floor   

Tell:0794-8284479   Jiangxi ICP No. 15225437    Powered by www.300.cn

全国服务热线:400-012-3699

搜索
搜索
中阳建设集团
imgboxbg

精品工程

Case

联系我们

Contact Us

抚州本部

电  话:0794-8284497
传  真:0794-8284512
地  址:江西省抚州市临川区赣东大道2088号中阳广场

 

南昌总部
电  话:0791-85211818
传  真:0791-83977202
地  址:江西省南昌市红谷滩绿茵路500号丰和都会1栋9楼 

铂金水岸

铂金水岸

零售价
0.0
市场价
0.0
  承续城市巅峰豪宅建筑骨风,中阳建设集团着眼于抚州,抢占城市原始股,实力开发品质大盘铂金水岸。城市中轴之巅,三道聚汇,占据抚州黄金分割点抚河大桥头,一线江景,抚州首创39万平米西班牙建筑风格醇熟社区。凭借强大的品牌号召力及无与伦比的豪宅品质,7年来获得了市场空前的追捧。      铂金水岸由中阳建设集团子公司江西省德昌投资有限公司投资开发,项目占地140000㎡,建筑面积:390000㎡,容积率:2.65, 绿化率:32%,建筑密度:28%,交房标准:毛坯房,总户数:3000户,洋房、多层、小高层、高层多种建筑形态,一、二期已交房,三期部分业主已幸福入住。      铂金水岸,坐拥汝水森林公园、滨河公园、沙滩公园、汤显祖纪念馆等生态景观资源。一站式的服务,完美的项目配套,囊括着生活每一个的触点,让生活如此轻松。      抚州三小、抚州八小、抚州十二、抚州三中、南昌大学等名校环抱;红十字医院、街道门、知名大药房等,为您提供便捷的医疗服务;临川大酒店、欢乐谷KTV、金巢、小商品城等餐饮娱乐配套。小区内15000平米滨江风情商业街,50000平米地中海坡地园林景观,江南式水系植物园林、中央水景广场、拱桥、亭台楼阁相映成辉,健身、儿童娱乐设施应有尽有。      铂金水岸在售三期77-147㎡的稀缺创变N+1户型,以其完美的空间布局,户户送一房的额外空间享受,为这座极具经典西班牙气质的品质社区创就了非凡的生活态度。
产品编号
数量
-
+
库存:
0
暂时无货
1
浏览量:
1000
产品描述
参数

  承续城市巅峰豪宅建筑骨风,中阳建设集团着眼于抚州,抢占城市原始股,实力开发品质大盘铂金水岸。城市中轴之巅,三道聚汇,占据抚州黄金分割点抚河大桥头,一线江景,抚州首创39万平米西班牙建筑风格醇熟社区。凭借强大的品牌号召力及无与伦比的豪宅品质,7年来获得了市场空前的追捧。
  
  铂金水岸由中阳建设集团子公司江西省德昌投资有限公司投资开发,项目占地140000㎡,建筑面积:390000㎡,容积率:2.65, 绿化率:32%,建筑密度:28%,交房标准:毛坯房,总户数:3000户,洋房、多层、小高层、高层多种建筑形态,一、二期已交房,三期部分业主已幸福入住。
  
  铂金水岸,坐拥汝水森林公园、滨河公园、沙滩公园、汤显祖纪念馆等生态景观资源。一站式的服务,完美的项目配套,囊括着生活每一个的触点,让生活如此轻松。
  
  抚州三小、抚州八小、抚州十二、抚州三中、南昌大学等名校环抱;红十字医院、街道门、知名大药房等,为您提供便捷的医疗服务;临川大酒店、欢乐谷KTV、金巢、小商品城等餐饮娱乐配套。小区内15000平米滨江风情商业街,50000平米地中海坡地园林景观,江南式水系植物园林、中央水景广场、拱桥、亭台楼阁相映成辉,健身、儿童娱乐设施应有尽有。
  
  铂金水岸在售三期77-147㎡的稀缺创变N+1户型,以其完美的空间布局,户户送一房的额外空间享受,为这座极具经典西班牙气质的品质社区创就了非凡的生活态度。

关键词:
水岸
抚州
铂金
品质
建筑
城市
建设
交房
娱乐
扫二维码用手机看
未找到相应参数组,请于后台属性模板中添加
下一个