Service hotline:400-012-3699

搜索
Search
zy
imgboxbg

精品工程

Case

Renderings of Zhongyang Square

Renderings of Zhongyang Square

Retail price
0.0
Market price
0.0
Zhongyang Square is located to the east of Ganzhou East Avenue in Fuzhou city, to the west of Ganzhou East Avenue, to the north of no.2 Planned area Road, to the west of Jinchao Avenue, to the north of Anshi Avenue. The project is located in Fuzhou New District, with the municipal government building in the north and the citizens' leisure park in the west. It has a superior regional location, prominent project image and excellent surrounding environment. The planned land area of Zhongyang Square is 20017.4 square meters, and the underground plot ratio building area is 80051.5 square meters, including 1# office building, 2# office building and 3# building. Office building no. 1 is a high-rise office building with 26 floors, office building No. 2 is a high-rise office building with 23 floors. The bottom of the two office buildings are commercial office buildings with 3 floors. The project proposes to build a basement floor with a total area of 12,091 square meters. The project is an important image of Fuzhou New Area. It controls the image of the city skyline under the height limit of 100 meters. Two high-rise office towers complement each other, showing the unique and most expensive momentum.
Product serial number
Quantity
-
+
Stock:
0
暂时无货
1
Number of views:
1000
Product description
Parameters

Zhongyang Square is located to the east of Ganzhou East Avenue in Fuzhou city, to the west of Ganzhou East Avenue, to the north of no.2 Planned area Road, to the west of Jinchao Avenue, to the north of Anshi Avenue. The project is located in Fuzhou New District, with the municipal government building in the north and the citizens' leisure park in the west. It has a superior regional location, prominent project image and excellent surrounding environment.

The planned land area of Zhongyang Square is 20017.4 square meters, and the underground plot ratio building area is 80051.5 square meters, including 1# office building, 2# office building and 3# building. Office building no. 1 is a high-rise office building with 26 floors, office building No. 2 is a high-rise office building with 23 floors. The bottom of the two office buildings are commercial office buildings with 3 floors. The project proposes to build a basement floor with a total area of 12,091 square meters. The project is an important image of Fuzhou New Area. It controls the image of the city skyline under the height limit of 100 meters. Two high-rise office towers complement each other, showing the unique and most expensive momentum.

Keyword:
广场
the
of
office
building
is
to
square
and
with
Scan the QR code to read on your phone
We could not find any corresponding parameters, please add them to the properties table

All rights reserved:Zhongyang Construction Group  Address: Nanchang City, Jiangxi Province, Honggu Beach Green Road 500, HSBC will be a 9 floor   

Tell:0794-8284479   Jiangxi ICP No. 16011701    Powered by www.300.cn

图片名称

联系我们 Contact Us

抚州本部

电  话:0794-8284497
传  真:0794-8284512
地  址:江西省抚州市临川区赣东大道2088号中阳广场

 

南昌总部
电  话:0791-85211818
传  真:0791-83977202
地  址:江西省南昌市红谷滩绿茵路500号丰和都会1栋9楼 

+
  • 84c40d0f-30da-4cf1-9ef1-7fa8b62a3e25.jpg
  • 03dc89fd-926a-4bd9-bc25-e12d439a541c.jpg
  • eebc1dba-dbeb-4231-8fcc-de6d67d58250.jpg
  • 20e08772-ec1e-4836-b0ae-02c446ea244a.jpg

中阳广场效果图


 中阳广场位于抚州市赣东大道东侧,西至赣州东大道,北临规划区间二路,西靠金巢大道,北至安石大道。项目所在地抚州新区,北侧即为市政府大楼,西面为市民休闲公园,区域位置优越,项目形象突出,周边环境极佳。      中阳广场规划用地面积20017.4平方米,地下计容积率建筑面积80051.5平发米,其中包括1#办公楼、2#办公楼及3#楼。1#办公楼为26层的高层办公楼,2#办公楼为23层的高层办公楼,两幢办公楼底部均为3层商业办公群房,3#楼为二期建设,沿远期规划步行街布置的沿街商业办公楼。本项目拟建一层地下室,地下室总面积12091平方米。该项目为抚州新区重要形象,按限高100米以下控制城市天际线形象,两幢高层办公双子塔楼交相辉映,彰显独特最贵气势。

所属分类:

房屋建筑工程

 中阳广场位于抚州市赣东大道东侧,西至赣州东大道,北临规划区间二路,西靠金巢大道,北至安石大道。项目所在地抚州新区,北侧即为市政府大楼,西面为市民休闲公园,区域位置优越,项目形象突出,周边环境极佳。
  
  中阳广场规划用地面积20017.4平方米,地下计容积率建筑面积80051.5平发米,其中包括1#办公楼、2#办公楼及3#楼。1#办公楼为26层的高层办公楼,2#办公楼为23层的高层办公楼,两幢办公楼底部均为3层商业办公群房,3#楼为二期建设,沿远期规划步行街布置的沿街商业办公楼。本项目拟建一层地下室,地下室总面积12091平方米。该项目为抚州新区重要形象,按限高100米以下控制城市天际线形象,两幢高层办公双子塔楼交相辉映,彰显独特最贵气势。

上一页

下一页

上一页

下一页